Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sawdust Rd

5 rating

My favorite place to get a cut, Lina must be psychic because she knows exactly what I want and how. As long as she's there I'm there.

5 rating

Amy cut my son's hair and she did an amazing job. Thanks Amy for the fresh cut!

5 rating

Amy was great with my toddler, very patient and put him at ease with getting his haircut. My little boy looks some handsome with his haircut! Thank you.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Marc P. | March 10, 2020 Google

"My favorite place to get a cut, Lina must be psychic because she knows exactly what I want and how. "

5
Krystal B. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Amy cut my son's hair and she did an amazing job. Thanks Amy for the fresh cut!"

5
Gabriana Y. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Amy was great with my toddler, very patient and put him at ease with getting his haircut. My little "

5
Eli H. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Gaby does an amazing job every time I get my haircut here. Always professional and very polite"

5
Leonardo F. | February 18, 2020 Google

"The stylist here are very friendly and take their jobs serious, Daisy and Gaby are great stylists ?"

1
Pam P. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Did a terrible job on my haircut"

5
JACQUELINE A. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Excellent five star service by hairstylist Daisy and Gaby. Highly recommend to anyone around the are"

5
Jake G. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Best Sports Clips to go to ! Always very welcoming and say hi every time. Ask for Melissa, I will go"

5
Adam S. | February 9, 2020 Google

"I love you haircutters! You know who you are ?"

5
K?tty W. | December 23, 2019 Google

"They are very nice and compatible with their customers. I recommend this place if if you are nervous"