Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sawdust Rd

5 rating

Great place and they always cut my hair the way I want it done.!!!

3 rating

This location is slower than most but at least Thin is consistent at her service and ?product.? However the app is usually very inconsistent regarding the accuracy of its displayed wait times.

4 rating

Fast and efficient service. Shampoo with hot towel is always worth it

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Tony K. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Great place and they always cut my hair the way I want it done.!!!"

3
J D. | July 4, 2019 Google

"This location is slower than most but at least Thin is consistent at her service and ?product.? Howe"

4
John L. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Fast and efficient service. Shampoo with hot towel is always worth it"

5
Adam S. | June 20, 2019 Google

"I honestly didn't think I'd like this place enough to justify the$25 but I do, Gabby, Daisy, everyon"

4
Jessica P. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Place is cute, not too bad overall."

5
Amber M. | May 28, 2019 Google

"This was our first time in a sportsclips and it was great. Our go to place was always close or alway"

1
Rebecca W. | May 9, 2019 Google

"I honestly didn't know this place was just for men. I hoped to just get a touch up on my already ver"

5
Nasser S. | April 18, 2019 Google

"I like the entire Sports Clips idea: we cut hair, you watch sports. This particular store is a bit d"

1
Kevin K. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Employee not helpful at sign. Went to another establishment for my haircut."

2
David R. | March 29, 2019 Google

"I stopped in for a haircut on the way home from work, the "check-in online" feature stated there was"