Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sawdust Rd

4 rating

Good haircuts

5 rating

My favorite place to get a cut, Lina must be psychic because she knows exactly what I want and how. As long as she's there I'm there.

5 rating

Amy cut my son's hair and she did an amazing job. Thanks Amy for the fresh cut!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

4
Julia L. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Good haircuts"

5
Marc P. | March 10, 2020 Google

"My favorite place to get a cut, Lina must be psychic because she knows exactly what I want and how. "

5
Krystal B. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Amy cut my son's hair and she did an amazing job. Thanks Amy for the fresh cut!"

5
Gabriana Y. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Amy was great with my toddler, very patient and put him at ease with getting his haircut. My little "

5
Eli H. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Gaby does an amazing job every time I get my haircut here. Always professional and very polite"

5
Leonardo F. | February 18, 2020 Google

"The stylist here are very friendly and take their jobs serious, Daisy and Gaby are great stylists ?"

1
Pam P. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Did a terrible job on my haircut"

5
JACQUELINE A. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Excellent five star service by hairstylist Daisy and Gaby. Highly recommend to anyone around the are"

5
Jake G. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Best Sports Clips to go to ! Always very welcoming and say hi every time. Ask for Melissa, I will go"

5
Adam S. | February 9, 2020 Google

"I love you haircutters! You know who you are ?"