Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sawdust Rd

4 rating

I was freezes at the front counter by friendly staff. I had to register my phone and email with them since I was a first time customer but I didn't mind. The did a good job and I got the cut that I asked.

5 rating

???

5 rating

Thanks Angie!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

4
Jh?n V. | May 21, 2021 Google

" I was freezes at the front counter by friendly staff. I had to register my phone and email with the"

5
Byron P. | May 13, 2021 Google

" ???"

5
Peter G. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Thanks Angie!"

5
Sabina l. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Good!!!"

5
Jason F. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Avery is awesome and wonderful. She did a great job on my fade and trim, and she was super positive"

5
Freddie P. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Best wings I've had in a decade. I'll be back this week."

5
Mora F. | March 19, 2021 Google

" My son has long hair. He went in to get a few inches cut off. He was nervous cuz he hadn?t had a ha"

5
Kevin M. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Roshelle and Kat are the most professional and helpful stylists I have ever been introduced to. The"

5
cher b. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Very helpful only place you can buy the tea tree moisturizing hair and body lotion"

5
Sammy H. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Delia was awesome. I let her take the lead on the haircut and she did a great job. Took my word sal"